UAH
Services catalog : Ruteks, OOO : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Standard
Reviews: 0
Ruteks, OOO
+38 (067) 540-11-66
  • Ruteks, OOO
  • Services catalog

Services catalog

Repair of the piston pumps AH-2/16; PN-1,6/16
 
We make troubleshooting and repair of any complexity of industrial pumps: - piston pumps AN 2/16; PN 1,6/16 - pumps ND batchers - repair of steam pumps PDG; PDV - three-plunger pumps 2,3PT; 1,3T; 1,1PT - chemical pumps of the KM series; KMN; KMH; HM - console pumps of a series K; ANTs -...
Group: Repair of pumps
Repair of screw ROTORCOMP blocks
 
We carry out high-quality repair of screw blocks of production Rotorcomp with use of original accessories. Model range of screw blocks: IN 40                IN 201        &n
Group: Installation, diagnostics and repair of the compressor equipment
Repair of the screw CF-246G (GHH-Rand) block
 
Often the compressor does not gain the necessary pressure and does not make the necessary volume of air because of physical wear of bearings, screws of couple which is expressed in the increased gaps and emergence of the increased vibration on the screw block.In the course of repair of screw blocks...
Group: Compressor repair
Repair of the screw OS 110 block (GHH-Rand)
 
Often the compressor does not gain the necessary pressure and does not make the necessary volume of air because of physical wear of bearings, screws of couple which is expressed in the increased gaps and emergence of the increased vibration on the screw block.In the course of repair of screw blocks...
Group: Compressor repair
Repair of the screw OS163 R block (GHH-Rand)
 
Often the compressor does not gain the necessary pressure and does not make the necessary volume of air because of physical wear of bearings, screws of couple which is expressed in the increased gaps and emergence of the increased vibration on the screw block.In the course of repair of screw blocks...
Group: Compressor repair
Repair of the screw block B 60 (ROTORCOMP)
 
Often the compressor does not gain the necessary pressure and does not make the necessary volume of air because of physical wear of bearings, screws of couple which is expressed in the increased gaps and emergence of the increased vibration on the screw block.In the course of repair of screw blocks...
Group: Compressor repair
Repair of the screw block NK40,NK60,NK 100, NK 160, NK200 (G) Rotorcomp
 
Often the compressor does not gain the necessary pressure and does not make the necessary volume of air because of physical wear of bearings, screws of couple which is expressed in the increased gaps and emergence of the increased vibration on the screw block.In the course of repair of screw blocks...
Group: Compressor repair
Repair of rotor AERZEN blowers
 
The rotor blower is designed and intended for oil-free compression of air and other gases and realizes Ruts's principle in the work. Feature of a design of such device is existence of two synchronously rotating rotors which are carrying out a role of pistons. Earlier these devices demanded greasing...
Group: Pumps and compressors repair
Repair of screw blocks of the VMX (a) AERZEN series
 
Price:
1000 UAH
These screw blocks are widely used in the following compressor installations: ALUP, EKOMAK, AIRPOL, REMEZA, ATMOS, ECOAIR, Dalgakiran, etc.
Group: Pumps and compressors repair
Repair of the screw block of a series B (100,101,160) Rotorcomp
 
Price:
1000 UAH
Often the compressor does not gain the necessary pressure and does not make the necessary volume of air because of physical wear of bearings, screws of couple which is expressed in the increased gaps and emergence of the increased vibration on the screw block.In the course of repair of screw blocks...
Group: Compressor repair
Repair of the screw B 170 ROTORCOMP block
 
Price:
1000 UAH
Often the compressor does not gain the necessary pressure and does not make the necessary volume of air because of physical wear of bearings, screws of couple which is expressed in the increased gaps and emergence of the increased vibration on the screw block.In the course of repair of screw blocks...
Group: Compressor repair
Repair of the screw block B 350 (G) ROTORCOMP
 
Often the compressor does not gain the necessary pressure and does not make the necessary volume of air because of physical wear of bearings, screws of couple which is expressed in the increased gaps and emergence of the increased vibration on the screw block.In the course of repair of screw blocks...
Group: Compressor repair
Repair of the screw EVO 9 block
 
Often the compressor does not gain the necessary pressure and does not make the necessary volume of air because of physical wear of bearings, screws of couple which is expressed in the increased gaps and emergence of the increased vibration on the screw block.In the course of repair of screw blocks...
Group: Compressor repair
Repair of the screw EVO block of 6 Rotorcomp
 
Price:
1000 UAH
Often the compressor does not gain the necessary pressure and does not make the necessary volume of air because of physical wear of bearings, screws of couple which is expressed in the increased gaps and emergence of the increased vibration on the screw block.In the course of repair of screw blocks...
Group: Compressor repair
Repair of the screw SCA Termomeccanica block
 
Price:
1000 UAH
Often the compressor does not gain the necessary pressure and does not make the necessary volume of air because of physical wear of bearings, screws of couple which is expressed in the increased gaps and emergence of the increased vibration on the screw block.In the course of repair of screw blocks...
Group: Compressor repair

Description

Services catalog Ruteks, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
Рутэкс, ООО
+38 (067) 540-11-66
  • Рутэкс, ООО
  • Каталог услуг

Каталог услуг

Ремонт поршневых насосов АН-2/16 ; ПН-1,6/16
 
Производим  дефектовку  и ремонт любой сложности  промышленных насосов : - поршневые насосы АН 2/16 ; ПН 1,6/16 -насосы дозаторы НД  -ремонт паровых насосов ПДГ ;ПДВ - трехплунжерных насосов 2,3ПТ; 1,3Т; 1,1ПТ - химические насосы  серии КМ ; КМН; КМХ; ХМ - консольные...
Группа: Ремонт насосов
Ремонт винтовых блоков ROTORCOMP
 
Осуществляем качественный ремонт винтовых блоков производства  Rotorcomp с использованием оригинальных комплектующих. Модельный ряд винтовых блоков: В 40                 В 201              NK 60                 EVO 6 В 60                 В 260              NK 100G             EVO 9 В...
Группа: Монтаж и ремонт насосно-компрессорного оборудования
Ремонт винтового блока CF-246G (GHH-Rand)
 
Зачастую компрессор не набирает нужного давления и не производит нужного объема воздуха из-за физической изношенности подшипников,винтов пары, которая выражается в увеличившихся зазорах и появлении повышенной вибрации на винтовом блоке.В процессе ремонта винтовых блоков выполняем следующие...
Группа: Ремонт компрессоров
Ремонт винтового блока OS 110 (GHH-Rand)
 
Зачастую компрессор не набирает нужного давления и не производит нужного объема воздуха из-за физической изношенности подшипников,винтов пары, которая выражается в увеличившихся зазорах и появлении повышенной вибрации на винтовом блоке.В процессе ремонта винтовых блоков выполняем следующие...
Группа: Ремонт компрессоров
Ремонт винтового блока OS163 R (GHH-Rand)
 
Зачастую компрессор не набирает нужного давления и не производит нужного объема воздуха из-за физической изношенности подшипников,винтов пары, которая выражается в увеличившихся зазорах и появлении повышенной вибрации на винтовом блоке.В процессе ремонта винтовых блоков выполняем следующие...
Группа: Ремонт компрессоров
Ремонт винтового блока В 60 (ROTORCOMP)
 
Зачастую компрессор не набирает нужного давления и не производит нужного объема воздуха из-за физической изношенности подшипников,винтов пары, которая выражается в увеличившихся зазорах и появлении повышенной вибрации на винтовом блоке.В процессе ремонта винтовых блоков выполняем следующие...
Группа: Ремонт компрессоров
Ремонт винтового блока NK40,NK60,NK 100, NK 160, NK200(G) Rotorcomp
 
Зачастую компрессор не набирает нужного давления и не производит нужного объема воздуха из-за физической изношенности подшипников,винтов пары, которая выражается в увеличившихся зазорах и появлении повышенной вибрации на винтовом блоке.В процессе ремонта винтовых блоков выполняем следующие...
Группа: Ремонт компрессоров
Ремонт роторных воздуходувок AERZEN
 
Роторная воздуходувка сконструирована и предназначена для безмасляного сжатия воздуха и других газов и реализует в своей работе принцип Рутса. Особенностью конструкции такого аппарата является наличие двух синхронно вращающихся роторов, выполняющих роль поршней. Ранее эти устройства требовали...
Группа: Ремонт насосов и компрессоров
Ремонт винтовых блоков серии VMX (a) AERZEN
 
1000 UAH
Данные винтовые блоки широко используются в следующих компрессорных установках: ALUP, EKOMAK, AIRPOL, REMEZA, ATMOS, ECOAIR, Dalgakiran и т.д.
Группа: Ремонт насосов и компрессоров
Ремонт винтового блока серии B (100,101,160) Rotorcomp
 
1000 UAH
Зачастую компрессор не набирает нужного давления и не производит нужного объема воздуха из-за физической изношенности подшипников,винтов пары, которая выражается в увеличившихся зазорах и появлении повышенной вибрации на винтовом блоке.В процессе ремонта винтовых блоков выполняем следующие...
Группа: Ремонт компрессоров
Ремонт винтового блока B 170 ROTORCOMP
 
1000 UAH
Зачастую компрессор не набирает нужного давления и не производит нужного объема воздуха из-за физической изношенности подшипников,винтов пары, которая выражается в увеличившихся зазорах и появлении повышенной вибрации на винтовом блоке.В процессе ремонта винтовых блоков выполняем следующие...
Группа: Ремонт компрессоров
Ремонт винтового блока B 350 (G) ROTORCOMP
 
Зачастую компрессор не набирает нужного давления и не производит нужного объема воздуха из-за физической изношенности подшипников,винтов пары, которая выражается в увеличившихся зазорах и появлении повышенной вибрации на винтовом блоке.В процессе ремонта винтовых блоков выполняем следующие...
Группа: Ремонт компрессоров
Ремонт винтового блока EVO 9
 
Зачастую компрессор не набирает нужного давления и не производит нужного объема воздуха из-за физической изношенности подшипников,винтов пары, которая выражается в увеличившихся зазорах и появлении повышенной вибрации на винтовом блоке.В процессе ремонта винтовых блоков выполняем следующие...
Группа: Ремонт компрессоров
Ремонт винтового блока EVO 6 Rotorcomp
 
1000 UAH
Зачастую компрессор не набирает нужного давления и не производит нужного объема воздуха из-за физической изношенности подшипников,винтов пары, которая выражается в увеличившихся зазорах и появлении повышенной вибрации на винтовом блоке.В процессе ремонта винтовых блоков выполняем следующие...
Группа: Ремонт компрессоров
Ремонт винтового блока SCA Termomeccanica
 
1000 UAH
Зачастую компрессор не набирает нужного давления и не производит нужного объема воздуха из-за физической изношенности подшипников,винтов пары, которая выражается в увеличившихся зазорах и появлении повышенной вибрации на винтовом блоке.В процессе ремонта винтовых блоков выполняем следующие...
Группа: Ремонт компрессоров

Описание

Каталог услуг Рутэкс, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги